We use
COMMUNICATION

as a
STRATEGIC LEVER
to
DRIVE YOUR BUSINESS PROJECTS.

ABOUT US


Exponentiel Conseil is a communications and public relations agency created for the sole purpose of helping organizations fully capitalize on their communications initiatives. Our team works to ensure that you make the most of your communications, engage in optimal conversations with your audiences, and bring your projects further.

At Exponentiel Conseil, we help you build strong brands and significant projects. We ensure business consistency between the actions you want to launch and your organization’s mission. We use communication as a strategic lever to give you outreach, develop new markets and drive your ideas. We are determined to achieve impact where you want it and obtain tangible outcomes aligned with your objectives.

Find us on

Linkedin
Twitter

WHAT OUR
CLIENTS SAY

  • We had the privilege of working with Véronique for just a few months as Director, Communications and Marketing at Belleau Lapointe. When she announced that she was founding Exponentiel, it was perfectly natural for us to continue using her services. Véronique and her team have been coaching and advising us in our communication and marketing strategies for just over two years now. They are professional, organized, creative, dynamic, attentive and available. It is a genuine pleasure to work with them and we can recommend them wholeheartedly!

    Isabelle Lafont
    Lawyer and Partner
    Belleau Lapointe, s.e.n.c.r.l.

    2018-10-31T15:15:22+00:00

    Isabelle Lafont
    Lawyer and Partner
    Belleau Lapointe, s.e.n.c.r.l.

  • Thank you, Véronique, for your brilliant ideas and contributions to managing our organization’s communications and projects. Your listening skills, support and extensive advice have always been very appropriate and right on point. Your ability to adapt to our reality is very impressive and highly appreciated! It is a pleasure to work with you and Exponentiel Conseil!

    Vanessa Laflamme
    Chief Operating Officer
    Regenerative and cell therapy medicine network
    CellCAN

    2018-10-31T15:08:16+00:00

    Vanessa Laflamme
    Chief Operating Officer
    Regenerative and cell therapy medicine network
    CellCAN

  • We had the pleasure of working with Véronique Arsenault to announce a $1 million donation by a local Montreal philanthropist to Chez Doris, a women’s day shelter. Véronique worked with both French and English mass media, and obtained lots of coverage for Chez Doris, which in turn, had a positive effect on volunteers and donations. Véronique is hard-working and delivers the goals established. We look forward to working with her again!

    Marina Boulos-Winton
    Executive Director
    Chez Doris Women’s Shelter Foundation

    2018-10-11T18:04:13+00:00

    Marina Boulos-Winton
    Executive Director
    Chez Doris Women’s Shelter Foundation

  • Working with Exponentiel Conseil brings professionals into our team who provide a strategic vision of our positioning, and flawless execution. Their support has been significant in structuring our corporate communications and motivating our employees more effectively. They also coached us through a review of our employer brand and consolidation of our outreach with our clients and our industry.

    Charles Brochu
    Vice-President, Administration, Marketing and Communications
    Insum

    2018-10-31T15:19:39+00:00

    Charles Brochu
    Vice-President, Administration, Marketing and Communications
    Insum

  • Véronique and I have had the opportunity to discuss and think about several strategic communications issues. She is highly organized in her ideas and logistics, yet very flexible in adapting to our needs and situations. In addition to her concern for esthetics, we have discovered her great creativity in the work we have done together.

    Patrick DufaultCRHA
    President
    KI-AI! Conseils RH inc

    2018-10-31T15:13:53+00:00

    Patrick DufaultCRHA
    President
    KI-AI! Conseils RH inc

  • I have been working with Exponentiel Conseil since 2015 and I am very satisfied with their services, coaching and the creative ideas they submit to me. Since starting to work with us, Véronique has created all the content on our Facebook page. She also developed a satisfaction survey that proved highly successful with our customers. Véronique is very organized, fast, and remains the go-to person for Vision Expert’s communications. I recommend her highly.

    Dr. Dary Lavallée
    Optometrist and Partner
    Vision Expert Group

    2018-10-31T15:03:47+00:00

    Dr. Dary Lavallée
    Optometrist and Partner
    Vision Expert Group

BOOST YOUR POTENTIAL

Nous utilisons
LA COMMUNICATION

comme
LEVIER STRATÉGIQUE
pour
PROPULSER VOS PROJETS D’AFFAIRES.

À PROPOS


Exponentiel Conseil est une agence de communication et relations publiques créée dans le seul but d’aider les organisations à tirer le maximum de leurs efforts de communication. Notre équipe travaille pour vous permettre d’avoir une conversation optimale avec vos publics et amener vos projets encore plus loin.

Chez Exponentiel Conseil, nous contribuons à bâtir des marques fortes et des projets porteurs. Nous nous assurons qu’il y ait une cohérence d’affaires entre les actions que vous voulez mettre de l’avant et la raison d’être de votre organisation. Nous utilisons la communication comme levier stratégique pour vous faire rayonner, développer de nouveaux marchés et propulser vos idées. Nous avons à cœur d’avoir un impact là où vous le souhaitez et d’obtenir des résultats tangibles en lien avec vos objectifs.

Retrouvez nous sur

Linkedin
Twitter

Ce qu’en disent nos clients

  • Nous avons eu le privilège d’avoir Véronique pour nous seul quelques mois à titre de Directrice des communications et du marketing chez Belleau Lapointe. Lorsqu’elle nous a annoncé qu’elle fondait Exponentiel, il était tout naturel pour nous de la suivre. Véronique et son équipe nous accompagnent et nous conseillent dans nos stratégies de communication et de marketing depuis maintenant un peu plus de deux ans. Ils sont professionnels, organisés, créatifs, dynamiques, à l’écoute et disponibles. C’est un réel plaisir de travailler avec eux et nous n’avons aucune gêne à les recommander !

    Isabelle Lafont
    Avocate et associée
    Belleau Lapointe, s.e.n.c.r.l.

  • Merci Véronique pour tes brillantes idées et contributions dans la gestion des communications et des projets de notre organisation. Ton écoute, ton soutien et tes nombreux conseils sont toujours très appropriés et à point. Ta capacité d'adaptation à notre réalité est vraiment très impressionnante et appréciée! C'est un plaisir de travailler avec toi et Exponentiel Conseil!

    Vanessa Laflamme
    Directrice de l'exploitation
    Réseau de médecine régénératrice et de thérapie cellulaire
    CellCAN

  • Le refuge de jour pour femmes Chez Doris a eu le plaisir de travailler avec Véronique pour annoncer un don d’un million de dollars par un philanthrope montréalais. L’équipe d’Exponentiel a obtenu une importante couverture médiatique, en approchant à la fois les médias francophones et anglophones, ce qui a généré un effet positif notable auprès des bénévoles et des donateurs. Véronique est une travailleuse acharnée qui atteint les objectifs qui ont été fixés. Nous avons hâte de collaborer à nouveau avec elle.

    Marina Boulos-Winton
    Directrice générale
    La Fondation du refuge pour femmes Chez Doris

  • Travailler avec Exponentiel Conseil, c’est avoir au sein de notre équipe des professionnels qui nous offrent à la fois une vision stratégique sur notre positionnement et une exécution hors pair. Leur soutien a été significatif pour structurer nos communications d’entreprise et mieux mobiliser nos employés. Ils nous ont également accompagnés dans la révision de notre marque-employeur et pour consolider notre rayonnement auprès de nos clients et de notre industrie.

    Charles Brochu
    Vice-président, Administration, Marketing et Communications
    Insum

  • Véronique et moi avons eu l'occasion d'échanger et réfléchir sur plusieurs questions de communications stratégiques. Elle sait faire preuve d'une organisation rigoureuse des idées et de la logistique, tout en étant capable de faire preuve de flexibilité pour s'adapter aux besoins et situations. Outre son souci d'esthétisme, ce qu'on découvre en collaborant avec elle, c'est sa grande créativité.

    Patrick Dufault, CRHA
    Président
    KI-AI! Conseils RH inc.

  • Je travaille avec Exponentiel Conseil depuis 2015 et je suis très satisfait des services, de l’accompagnement et des idées créatives qui me sont apportées. Depuis ses débuts avec nous, Véronique Arsenault est à l’origine de tout le contenu de notre page Facebook. Elle a aussi monté un sondage de satisfaction qui s’est avéré être un très grand succès auprès de notre clientèle. Madame Arsenault est très organisée, rapide et demeure une référence pour les communications de Vision Expert. Je vous la recommande fortement !

    Dr Dary Lavallée
    Optométriste associé
    Groupe Vision Expert

AUGMENTEZ VOS POSSIBILITÉS